Starving For Skin

Breaking up my honesty, no time for me to be,

This is how you see me pretend, while the others fake my name,

In everything I ever do, is just a sign so I can get to you,

Bloody dress and high heeled shoes, I wear them just for you (just for you)

So tell me what I’ve done will this make you run,

I´m starving for your skin, breaking in just to win,

So tell me what I´ve done, will this return the time,

I know I won’t succeed but I can’t just fall asleep,

So tell me what I´ve done

I didn´t want to build this wall, cause it was never supposed to fall,

Really tired to move this on, never begin where we first belonged,

Sorry babe I can´t see clear, wear a weapon in case of fear,

Painted lips yeah that´s my style, now crazy bitch with a wicked mind

So tell me what I’ve done will this make you run,

I´m starving for your skin, breaking in just to win,

So tell me what I´ve done, will this return the time,

I know I won’t succeed but I can’t just fall asleep,

So tell me what I´ve done

And this is how life should feel, so you know you´re still alive,

And I would die just to make you stop, stop eating of my thoughts,

Breaking down, breaking down, no I´m not breaking down,

Learning all from the past, so I`m not falling back,

Wasting time on memories, try to stop, I try to see,

This is how it use to be, but it´s not for me

So tell me what I’ve done will this make you run,

I´m starving for your skin, breaking in just to win,

So tell me what I´ve done, will this return the time,

I know I won’t succeed but I can’t just fall asleep,

So tell me what I´ve done

So tell me what I’ve done will this make you run,

I´m starving for your skin, breaking in just to win,

So tell me what I´ve done, will this return the time,

I know I won’t succeed but I can’t just fall asleep,

So tell me what I´ve done


-Rubella 2010



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0